New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Natural redhead

Simple woman looking for a simple life with her perfect man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsID travel channel news
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPretty woman dirty dancing in too many others to name
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBrett young Queen Ninja Rhett Thomas and a whole lot more
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Health, Music, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksFirst and foremost the Bible everything after that a secondary
Idea of funI'm the type of woman that is very adventurous I will try anything once as long as it doesn't kill me LOL I love the ocean camping Forest fishing jet skiing snow skiing and many others
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to go ziplining but I love life and what it has to offer I want to lay in the meadow of flowers and look at the sky want to put my feet in a creek and have a picnic going to be at the ocean with a bonfire roasting marshmallows so much more that I just can't name

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to live my best life to make memories with somebody the I'm in love with making a new chapter in this thing we call life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAndaman I look for character moral ethics etiquette class easygoing truthful loyal trustworthy
On the first dateI think it would be nice just to have a cup of coffee or a social drink somewhere and listen to some music and get to know one another see if there's chemistry because chemistry is a foundation very important

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Bowling, Racquetball, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite teamI'm a 49ers fan to the end win lose or draw will n
Favorite college teamArizona State University