New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for someone to have with possibly more.

Female (45) looking for Male Portland, Oregon, United States

I LOVE the outdoors and any of its activities

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playStrategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onMobile
My favourite games areMahjong, Hidden Objects, Word Games
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNCIS-LAS VEGAS, BLUE ******, AND THE VOICE
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesCoyote Ugly, True Crime
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsBrett Young, Halsey
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksThe Bourne Series, True Crime
Idea of funSpending time with people that enjoy each other's company
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing on a zip line

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best productive person I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone that is smart, outgoing, and has a sense of humor
On the first dateI would like to go on a nice peaceful trail ride

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Equestrian, Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Rodeo, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamThe Oregon Sucks and The Seattle Seahawks
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oregon