New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Have the ride of your life with me!!!!!

Female (58) looking for Male Waverly, Georgia, United States

I am a country woman. Faithful, respectful, kind , generous, loving, affectionate, fun-loving, adventurous and a multifaceted romantic woman. I'm also intelligent and try not to limit my options on anything. I social drink, nonsmoker, love cookouts and bonfires and riding horses by the light of a full moon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Sunday morning TV services

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, NCIS-all of them
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesJohn Wayne's McClintok, Pretty Woman, Fifty Shades of Grey series.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsAny country stars
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Idea of funJust about anything
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryThe "Trail of Tears" two week ride through Montana and a horseback ride on the beach.

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo find my love once and for all

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThoughtfulness, respectfulness, affectionate, faithful, generous, loving, passionate, intelligent, playful, physically fit, tall, handsome, competitivesnd a gentleman
On the first dateGo to a zoo or aquarium