New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's find each other!

Hi! I’m a good old fashion and spicy tomboy who enjoys trail riding, camp/hiking, dancing and singing, the whinny of my horse when it sees me (oh my heart be still!), good conversation, having friends over for a movie and a glass of wine, reading, and watching basketball. I like working with my hands and the work involved with being a horse owner – from bucking the hay, to pulling the trailer. I also enjoy getting dressed up and going out to the theater, an art show, the museum, or even the opera. I have a wonderful 24 year daughter who I adore, one horse and 2 dogs. I appreciate every day, value honesty and laughing at what life brings us, despise game playing, and respect private time.

I’m looking for someone to share life with from riding our favorite trails to exploring new ones, fixing fences or fixing dinner, exploring the back roads, hanging at home or hanging with family and friends, slow dancing, lazy morning coffee over the hay bales, or late nights walking a colicky horse.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBasketball and bull riding
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Family, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness