New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friend first then more if it happens.

I'm a hard working woman that loves my horses. I'm looking for a friend to ride horses with and more if it works out that way

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Cowboy Church

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Miss Kitty
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog and horses
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?DSH
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyThe dog
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Pup Pup
What breed is your dog?Shipoo
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Horses
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyThe cat
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTack maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsNetflix movies and series
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesAustralia
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsVarious
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Instructional, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksBible, The Old Man and the Sea
Idea of funRiding horses, fishing, camping
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParagliding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLove a simple life and enjoy it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA best friend
On the first datePlaying pool or going fishing

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Shooting
Enjoys watchingHorse Racing
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas