New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Serenenana looking for my forever mate

I am a single recovering woman. Been single for many years, looking for a good caring man who wants to ride off into the sunset. I have had a good life but it has been lonely in my singleness, while I learned to love myself and love others I have not found that special person God has for me. I am a cowgirl at heart love rodeos and cowboy hats and blue jeans and boots. I have not rode for a long time. Love to travel and am doing this for a job as a traveling nurse.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFinnish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTraveling registered nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsHallmark and rodeos and wheel of fortune
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesOur souls at night, and hallmark Christmas but all year long
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsChristian artists
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible and the big book
Idea of funOut on a drive to nowhere in particular checking out the scenery or a flea market on sitting on a lake under the moonlight
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air balloon

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be, to love each other and to help one another when I am capable

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHis love of another, his empathy and what he thinks about the women in his life. Ie mother, sister or daughter or even ex wife.
On the first dateTea and conversation, maybe do something if compatible