New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a woman seeking a man

I'm a animal lover I'm a caring loving person who has a big heart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Raphael Catholic Church

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Furball and faith
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Mancoon and tabby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My dogs names are Maximus and doiser
What breed is your dog?Pit bull mixes
How old is your dog?2 and 6 months
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw and order SVU all the Chicago shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI love horror,action, comedy, romance,
Music typesCountry, Pop, Soul
Favorite artistsUsher, Alicia keys , Taylor swift , Florida Georgia line , Jason Aldean , Tim McGraw, Keith sweat , jagged edge , a alot of different atrists and music
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksJames Patterson Stephen king
Idea of funGoing to the park ,beach horseback riding bowling ,fishing
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a caring loving man that will treat me with kindness and support as I would for him I like to hold hands
On the first dateMeeting him in person then go somewhere like the park or a restaurant and just sit and get to know each other better

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Rodeo, Sailing, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamChicago bears and Denver broncos
Favorite college teamUniversity of Georgia