New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still looking

I'm a mother of 3 and grandmother of 6, I'm a 9 1/2 yr breast cancer survivor. I love the outdoors camping, boating, horseback riding, motorcycle riding , gardening , swimming, bon fires, cookout, family and alot more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesRoad house
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsLuke Bryant, Kane brown
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden, Nature
Idea of funAnything spontaneous that we both like
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who isn't a cheater or liar, someone who lives to live life to the fullest
On the first dateMeet for lunch or drinks talk and get to know more about each other

Sports

Enjoys playingShooting, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite college teamNone