New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Never been in a relationship

Female (20) looking for Female Comber, Ontario, Canada

Busy and understanding.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Storm
What breed is your dog?Shepherd
How old is your dog?12 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDispatcher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural and the walking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to name
Favorite artistsIt jumps from many
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksAnything written by Stephen king
Idea of funJust hanging out. Doing things without planning
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Theater, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeOpen a fun centre for children somewhere in Windsor

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome goals in life. Able to do things on their own and is fun to be around.
On the first dateSomething from an old 80s movie. Willing to do different things.

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Shooting