New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special someone

Female (45) looking for Female Snyder, Texas, United States

Fun out going and like to enjoy life. Don't have time for drama or games. I enjoy the outdoors and snuggling with the one I'm with in front of the fireplace watching a good movie.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleMake home made jam and jelly

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAction
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Badminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Polo, Racquetball, Rodeo, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama