New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country girl

I love to go hunting,fishing,camping,horse back riding kayaking I love to be out doors I love to go on date nights and just have fun and I love to cuddle

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsWesterens
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Classical
Reading selectionFantasy, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Shooting, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball